Press

Kaltblut Magazine

  • By MERVE BAYINDIR

Kaltblut Magazine

Merve Bayindir hats for editorial in Kaltblut. Magazine, Story Dante's Room!

 

Credits

Leon Pyszora – Photographer @leon_pyszora

Kay – Styling / Creative Direction @kayaltamira

Michael Moorcroft – Model @mikemoorcroft / @firstlondon

Giorgia Malvicini – Model @giorgiamalvicini / @firstlondon

Tetsuya Kaneko – Grooming – @tetsu3139

Ryn Zhan – Castle MUA – @ryn_zhan

Georgia Paxton – Warehouse MUA @georgia.nicole.paxton

Maria Stavang – Photography Assistant – @mariastavang

Peter Riches – Photography Assistant – @petereriches

Shirin Talwar – Fashion Assistant – @shirintalwar14

Photo Post-processing/Retoucher – Kay Altamira @kayaltamira

Share this
Older Post Newer Post